Catatonic.

I can't move.

Sometimes for days. This time it's been three days since I've done anything productive.

I get up and try to get dressed, I may even do my makeup, but then I lay back down because I know it's too stressful to deal with my life.

Sometimes I'll get enough energy to run one errand and then that's it's for the day. It doesn't make any sense.

I want to eat but I can't focus on food. Or deal with any bodily functions for that matter, everything seems too difficult. It's overwhelming.

I can't move. Or explain why I can't move. Why I need to just stay where I am.

It frustrates the people that see me. They do not understand.

I can't move..

Leave a Reply

